Dairy Meadow Primary and Nursery School


Term Dates

Please be aware that the school term dates have been changed to include the additional Jubilee bank holiday.

As the bank holiday falls during a half term, the additional day has been added at the end of the summer term.

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training (school closed for pupils) Tuesday 19th April 2022

Start of Term for Pupils Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Day Holiday (school closed) Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term (school closed) Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day of Term Thursday 21st July 2022

Jubilee Holiday (school closed) Friday 22nd July

Occasional days (school closed) Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th and Wednesday 27th July 2022

 


Autumn Term 2022

Staff Training (school closed for pupils) Thursday 1st September 2022

Staff Training (school closed for pupils) Friday 2nd September 2022

Start of Term for Pupils Monday 5thSeptember 2022

Half Term (school closed) Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Last Day of Term Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Staff Training (school closed for pupils) Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Staff Training (school closed for pupils) Wednesday 4th January 2023

Start of Term for Pupils Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term (school closed) Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Staff Training (school closed for pupils) Monday 17th April 2023

Start of Term for Pupils Tuesday 18th April 2023

May Day Holiday (school closed) Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term (school closed) Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Last Day of Term Friday 21st July 2023

Occasional days (school closed) Monday 24th, Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th July 2023